top of page

My Prayer 4 U


My prayer for you is that you live. Live the Kingdom life destined for you and you alone. I pray that every pain in your heart be healed by Jesus. That the Dunamis power of the cross be activated in your life. That fear shrink and courage consume you. I pray that your thoughts be lifted. And your soul be cradled in His arms. I pray that the creativity that He placed inside of you grow so big, you will no longer make excuses of why you aren't worthy enough to create. I pray that Holy Boldness sweep you off of your feet! I pray that you get a revelation of the power that lives inside of you. That Holy Spirit whisper into your ears as you sleep. I pray that every God vision and desire call you to it. Come forth! Delay no longer. Apprehend heavens culture now! This is your birthright as a Son of God! In Jesus Name I Pray, Amen!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page