top of page

The Prayers of the Righteous


13 Women the movie, cast

I had my computer crash, my back up also. I was loaned a computer and it got stolen. I have been with out a computer for 3 months. And if you are a writer as I am, that is crazy. However, I was able to continue in spite of everything. I was able to write a full play on my IPhone and a movie script on my Kindle. I prayed and asked The Father to give me a computer and one came in the mail last week. I asked for a new script so I could have a new one in the works for a client and He gave me "Doors". I prayed to warm up the audience for Steve Harvey Show and that happened last week. I wanted to shift into film and we had our photo shoot for 13 Women the movie last Saturday. I desired to get a writing job, and was hired as a ghostwriter the very next day. And I desired to minister more, we were invited to minister out of state this year. I'm saying that no good thing will He with hold from them that love Him and are called according to His purpose. Keep the faith. He is answering prayers. And I am grateful for my mentor and those whom cover me in the performing arts ministry that The Father has given me.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page